Chi Siamo

CONTATTI

Angaramo Giovanni


Socio


email

Burrone Massimo

CONTATTI

Burrone Massimo


Presidente


Mebur sas


mebur@outlook.it

Castelli Piermarcello

CONTATTI

Castelli Piermarcello


Socio


ricespin@libero.it

CONTATTI

Cisnetti Andrea


Socio


email

CONTATTI

Dell’Era Giacomo


Socio


giacomodellera@gmail.com

CONTATTI

Dondi Pacifico


Socio


email

Elisa Ferraris

CONTATTI

Ferraris Elisa


Socio


elisa.ferraris_e@libero.it

Forte Matteo

CONTATTI

Forte Matteo


Tesoriere


forte_matteo@virgilio.it


+39  3479122391

CONTATTI

Garlanda Lorenzo


Socio


email

Paolo Ghisoni

CONTATTI

Ghisoni Paolo


Socio


pgpghisoni@gmail.com

Antonio Gozzi

CONTATTI

Gozzi Antonio


Socio


email

CONTATTI

Invernizzi Dario


Socio


invernizzidario1974@hotmail.it

Paolo Maiocchi

CONTATTI

Maiocchi Paolo


Socio


maiocchip@gmail.com

Giovanni Migliavacca

CONTATTI

Migliavacca Giovanni


Socio


g-migliavacca@alice.it

Omodeo Sale Andrea

CONTATTI

Omodeo Sale’ Andrea


Socio


andreaomodeosale@hotmail.com

CONTATTI

Parino Gabriele


Socio


email

Stefano Pezzoni

CONTATTI

Pezzoni Stefano


Vice Presidente


Reschiriso sas


stefano@reschiriso.it


reschiriso.it


02 8692769

CONTATTI

Scolletta Paolo Maria


Socio


paolo.scoletta@alice.it